Press Releases

 
  Date Title and Summary View
Jan 19, 2007
SANTA CLARA, Calif.--(BUSINESS WIRE)--Jan. 19, 2007--Intevac, Inc. (Company) (Nasdaq:IVAC) has delivered first pilot production quantities of its compact digital night-vision camera module for use in a NATO defense customer's head-mounted night-vision system. This follows the recently granted U.S. export approval for pilot production quanti...
Jan 16, 2007
SANTA CLARA, Calif.--(BUSINESS WIRE)--Jan. 16, 2007--Intevac, Inc. (Nasdaq:IVAC), will release financial results for its 2006 fourth quarter and year ended December 31, 2006 at 1 p.m. PST (4 p.m. EST) on Tuesday, February 6, 2007. At 1:30 p.m. PST (4:30 p.m. EST) on February 6, Intevac's management will host a teleconference to d...
Jan 3, 2007
SANTA CLARA, Calif.--(BUSINESS WIRE)--Jan. 3, 2007--Intevac, Inc. (Company) (Nasdaq:IVAC) Chief Executive Officer Kevin Fairbairn and Chief Financial Officer Charles Eddy will participate in Needham & Company's 9th Annual Growth Conference being held January 9-12, 2007 at the New York Palace Hotel in New York City. Intevac's ...
Jan 1, 2007
SANTA CLARA, Calif.--(BUSINESS WIRE)--Feb. 1, 2007--Intevac, Inc. (Company) (Nasdaq:IVAC) completed acquisition of the assets and certain liabilities of DeltaNu, LLC, a Laramie, Wyoming company specializing in small footprint and handheld Raman spectroscopy instruments. Intevac Imaging Vice-President and General Manager Joe Pietras sta...
Page: FirstPrevious ...
27
= add release to Briefcase
NASDAQ: IVAC
Last Price:
$  8.40
Change:
+0.05 (+0.60%)
Day High:
8.55
Day Low:
8.30
Volume:
97,085
4:00 PM ET on Oct 18, 2017
Delayed at least 20 minutes.