<< Back
Apr 16, 2007

Intevac, Inc. to Announce 2007 First-Quarter Results on Monday, April 30, 2007

Intevac, Inc. to Announce 2007 First-Quarter Results on Monday, April 30, 2007

SANTA CLARA, Calif., Apr 16, 2007 (BUSINESS WIRE) -- Intevac, Inc. (Nasdaq:IVAC), will release financial results for its 2007 first-quarter ended March 31, 2007 at 1 p.m. PDT (4 p.m. EDT) on Monday, April 30, 2007.

At 1:30 p.m. PDT (4:30 p.m. EDT) on April 30, Intevac's management will host a teleconference to discuss the company's financial results.

To participate in the teleconference, please call toll-free (800) 291-8929 prior to the start time. For international callers, the dial-in number is (706) 634-0478. You may also listen live via the Internet at the Company's website, www.Intevac.com, under the Investors link, or at www.earnings.com. For those unable to attend, these web sites will host an archive of the call.

Additionally, a telephone replay of the call will be available for 48 hours beginning at 3:30 p.m. PDT on April 30. You may access the playback by calling (800) 642-1687 or, for international callers (706) 645-9291, and providing Conference ID 5955930.

About Intevac

Intevac is the world's leading supplier of magnetic media sputtering equipment for the hard disk drive industry and a developer and provider of leading-edge extreme low-light imaging sensors, cameras, and systems. For more information call 408-986-9888, or visit the Company's website at www.intevac.com.

SOURCE: Intevac, Inc.

Intevac, Inc.
Charles Eddy
Chief Financial Officer
408-986-9888
Last Price:
Change:
Day High:
Day Low:
Volume:
3:39 AM EDT on Apr 12, 2019
Copyright Nasdaq. Minimum 15 minutes delayed.